Calendar

Season 2017 - 2018
String Concertino: Tuesday 5:30 - 6:30

Spring 2018

Tuesday, January 23
First Spring Rehearsal
Tuesday, January 30
Rehearsal
Tuesday, Feb. 6
Rehearsal
Tuesday, Feb. 13
Rehearsal
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Rehearsal
Tuesday, Feb. 27
Sectionals
Tuesday, March 6
Seating Auditions
Tuesday, March 13
No Rehearsal Spring Break
Tuesday, March 20
Rehearsal
Tuesday, March 27
Rehearsal
Tuesday, April 3
Rehearsal
Tuesday, April 10
Rehearsal
Tuesday, April 17
Rehearsal
Tuesday, April 24
Rehearsal
Tuesday, May 1
Rehearsal
Tuesday, May 8
Dress Rehearsal
Sunday, May 13
Spring Concert

Philharmonic: Tuesdays 5:30 - 6:45

 

Spring 2018

Tuesday, January 23

First Spring Rehearsal

Tuesday, January 30

Rehearsal

Tuesday, Feb. 6

Rehearsal

Tuesday, Feb. 13

Sectionals

Tuesday, Feb. 20

Seating Auditions

Tuesday, Feb. 27

Rehearsal

Tuesday, March 6

Rehearsal

Tuesday, March 13

No Rehearsal Spring Break

Tuesday, March 20

Rehearsal

Tuesday, March 27

Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 3

Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 10

Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 17

Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 24 – NO PHILHARMONIC REHEARSAL

NO Rehearsal

Tuesday, May 1

Rehearsal

MONDAY, May 7

Dress Rehearsal

Sunday, May 13

Spring Concert

Symphonic Strings: Tuesday 6:45 - 8:00

 

Spring 2018

Tuesday, January 23

First Spring Rehearsal

Tuesday, January 30

Rehearsal

Tuesday, Feb. 6

Rehearsal

Tuesday, Feb. 13

Rehearsal

Tuesday, Feb. 20

Rehearsal

Tuesday, Feb. 27

Sectionals

Tuesday, March 6

Seating Auditions

Tuesday, March 13

No Rehearsal Spring Break

Tuesday, March 20

Rehearsal

Tuesday, March 27

Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 3

Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 10

Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 17

Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 24

Rehearsal

Tuesday, May 1

Rehearsal

Tuesday, May 8

Dress Rehearsal

Sunday, May 13

Spring Concert

Symphony Orchestra: Mondays 7:15 - 8:45

Spring 2018

Monday, January 22 

First Spring Rehearsal

Monday, January 29 

Rehearsal

Monday, February 5  

Rehearsal

Monday, February 12  

Sectionals

Monday, February 19 

Seating

Monday, February 26  

Rehearsal

Monday, March 5  

Rehearsal

Monday, March 12  

No Rehearsal Spring Break

Monday, March 19  

Rehearsal

Monday, March 26  

Rehearsal

Monday, April 2 

Rehearsal

Monday, April 9  

Rehearsal

Monday, April 16  

Rehearsal

Monday, April 23  

Rehearsal

Monday, April 30  

Rehearsal

Monday, May 7  

Dress Rehearsal

Sunday, May 13  

Spring Concert

Symphony Orchestra

Mondays 7:15 pm-8:45 pm

Symphonic Strings

Tuesdays 6:45 pm-8:15 pm

Philharmonic Orchestra

Tuesdays 5:30 pm-6:45 pm

String Concertino

Tuesdays 5:30 pm-6:30 pm

TMYO makes it a priority to ensure that all of our programs and concerts are accessible to everyone. Our 2016-2017 season concerts and rehearsals take place in ADA-compliant USF School of Music rehearsal and performance hall. Accessible seating is available in the USF School of Music Concert Hall.
Please note: Large print programs are available if they are requested a week before the event.

Have any questions?